Game Reviews

Game Reviews

1772 results - showing 1 - 15
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... 119 » 
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Written by Eric Layman     June 26, 2016     0   10   0   0   0
Trials' latest evolution is a fusion with Blood Dragon.
 
7.2
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Nathaniel Stevens     June 26, 2016     0   1   0   0   0
Bandai Namco Entertainment has it going on with their anime licenses lately. Naruto was amazing both visually and in the gameplay department. It’s still one of my favorite titles from the last year. Hopefully Spike Chunsoft’s One Piece: Burning Blood can follow suit or at least make for a better experience than the last One Piece game I reviewed.
 
7.2
 
0.0 (0)
Pac-Man 256 Featured New
Written by Nathaniel Stevens     June 22, 2016     0   1   0   0   0
Tonight was a night off from reviewing. Umbrella Corps was on the docket tomorrow, so tonight was a night of relaxation and rest. I had planned on spending time with the kids, petting the cats, sipping on Coca-Cola Life and just kicking back. One email from Bandai Namco Entertainment ruined it all. *whispers* Thank you.
 
8.4
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Steven McGehee     June 13, 2016     0   6   0   0   0
Edge of Nowhere was built from scratch for VR by the pros at Insomniac, and while it has some flaws, it's one of the best VR experiences available.
 
7.8
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Steven McGehee     June 12, 2016     0   6   0   0   0
Instantly accessible and hilarious, Keep Talking And Nobody Explodes is a fun co-op game that has one player acting as a defuser while the other(s) are experts. Let's have a closer look.
 
8.6
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Steven McGehee     June 12, 2016     0   6   0   0   0
If you ever had the nightmare of waking up in space, alone, without memory, and no idea how to get home, ADR1FT can help bring that a little closer to reality. On the Oculus Rift, with Vive support coming soon, ADR1FT is an immersive and simultaneously intense yet strangely relaxing first person experience.
 
8.4
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Steven McGehee     June 12, 2016     0   5   0   0   0
The room-sliding puzzler with a great story that was first released about a year returns in VR.
 
8.0
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Steven McGehee     June 11, 2016     0   10   0   0   0
Gust's Project A17 marks the seventeenth proper game in the long running series and what is almost certain to be the start of the new trilogy. It's also the first Atelier on the PS4 and it brings with it some significant changes to the series.
 
8.4
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Steven McGehee     June 11, 2016     0   6   0   0   0
-REVELATOR- is the latest entry in the Guilty Gear series, expanding where -SIGN- left off.
 
9.2
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Steven McGehee     June 11, 2016     0   10   0   0   0
Hard Reset from Flying Wild Hog gets the re-re-release treatment with Hard Reset: Redux. It takes the Extended Edition and further expands it with new and revised content, and now for the first time the game is available on Xbox One and PS4.
 
8.0
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Steven McGehee     June 11, 2016     0   5   0   0   0
AirMech, originally released in 2012 as a F2P RTS/MOBA, gets revamped and brought to VR as AirMech Command. Let's have a closer look.
 
8.0
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Steven McGehee     June 07, 2016     0   6   0   0   0
First person rock climbing in VR is an exciting concept that Crytek has attempted to capture in The Climb.
 
8.2
 
0.0 (0)
Total War: Warhammer Featured Hot
Written by Alex Tudor     June 06, 2016     0   1   0   0   0
WAGGHHH! Translation: Finally, a Warhammer Fantasy game. 
 
9.6
 
0.0 (0)
OXENFREE Featured
Written by Nathaniel Stevens     June 06, 2016     0   1   0   0   0
After nearly two decades of reviewing games, few have hooked me on concepts that send me spiraling into a weekend gaming session where I shun my poor kids and am driven to finish it. I think Tomb Raider: The Definitive Edition was one such game, which I finished 100%, and now you can add OXENFREE to that short list.
 
8.4
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Eric Layman     June 06, 2016     0   10   0   0   0
When allowed composure, Mirror's Edge Catalyst becomes the colossal free running daydream that never seemed tenable. When pushed into conflict, either with its own systems or the demand of "content" in 2016, Mirror's Edge feels anxious and frenzied.
 
7.8
 
0.0 (0)
1772 results - showing 1 - 15
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... 119 » 
 

S5 Box

Login Form

Other Stuff