Game Reviews

Game Reviews

1572 results - showing 1 - 15
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... 105 » 
Ordering 
 
Details Ratings
Whispering Willows Featured New
Written by Nathaniel Stevens     June 30, 2015     0   1   0   0   0
Simple, old school in a sense and forces you to actually pay attention to story. This is Whispering Willows.
 
7.6
 
0.0 (0)
Batman: Arkham Knight Featured New
Written by Steven McGehee     June 30, 2015     0   6   0   0   0
The final piece of Rocksteady Studios' Arkham trilogy is a masterpiece.
 
9.6
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Nathaniel Stevens     June 27, 2015     0   1   0   0   0
The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited makes its way to the PlayStation 4. How does it translate onto console from its PC brethren? Quite well, surprisingly.
 
8.0
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Nathaniel Stevens     June 23, 2015     0   1   0   0   0
Everything is special and remade nowadays to show off the prettiness that this generation is bringing to the table. Mostly that’s all you get with the repackaged games. Thankfully, Capcom is not only remaking their fast, furious and fun DMC, but they’re also changing it up a bit with new characters to play, improved gameplay and upgraded visuals.
 
7.8
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Nathaniel Stevens     June 17, 2015     0   1   0   0   0
Tt Games is really hitting their stride. And that’s good for them because you never know when you have to run from an angry T-Rex.
 
8.0
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Ethan Maynard     June 15, 2015     0   1   0   0   0
Based in a post-apocalyptic London, Dirty Bomb places you in the shoes of a mercenary, fighting with your team of other mercenaries in a slugfest multiplayer experience. Splash Damage Ltd and Nexon America Inc have presented us with a new objective-based shooter that is sure to entertain.
 
6.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kholat Featured
Written by Steven McGehee     June 14, 2015     0   8   0   0   0
Kholat is a first person horror and exploration game that is based on a real, tragic event that occurred in 1959 known as the Dyatlov Pass Incident. This is Polish developer IMGN.PRO's first game on Steam, and it's an engrossing experience well worth your consideration.
 
8.0
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Eric Layman     June 10, 2015     0   10   0   0   0
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is an exhibition of lessons learned not only from CD Projeckt RED's past work, but also from a spectrum of open-world and role-playing contemporaries.
 
9.0
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Alyssa Eckman     June 10, 2015     0   1   0   0   0
Let’s start with full disclosure. I know more about farming than I do about PS4 gaming. I’m was farm-raised in the tundra of Minnesota. When the Chumps editor showed me this Farm Simulator 2015 for PS4 from Giants Software GmBh and Focus Home Interactive , I confessed to running two simulated farms on my smart phone (neither of which is from Giants). I was laughed at for a wasting time in virtual farming when I could be shooting aliens, flipping mahjong tiles or driving motorcycles around virtual tracks. But, I got what I wanted: one giant of a game for my PS4.
 
7.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Escapists Featured
Written by Eric Layman     June 04, 2015     0   10   0   0   0
The concept of The Escapists—make friends, make enemies, make crazy tools, and escape from prison through any applicable deviancy—is easy to fall in love with. The reality is more cruel.
 
6.8
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Zach Dodson     June 03, 2015     0   1   0   0   0
Destiny is a big-budget roller coaster of development and evolution. House of Wolves is the next loop in that coaster. The question is--will you get on board? 
 
8.0
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Steven McGehee     June 01, 2015     0   2   0   0   0
The Executioner is the last DLC for Bethesda's The Evil Within, and it's actually quite a bit different than what we've experienced so far. Let's have a closer look.
 
7.4
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Steve Schardein     May 28, 2015     0   10   0   0   0
Al'Yucaneet puns meet simplified RTS fundamentals.
 
8.0
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Chris Stone     May 27, 2015     0   9   0   0   0
The goal of Don't Starve is to try not to starve. If you starve, you will die. If you die before you starve, you will still be dead.
 
8.0
 
0.0 (0)
Splatoon Featured
Written by Josh Moore     May 27, 2015     0   9   0   0   0
Think ink.
 
8.2
 
0.0 (0)
1572 results - showing 1 - 15
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... 105 » 
 

S5 Box

Login Form

Other Stuff